Kontakt
AS Entek

Aadress : Paldiski mnt. 23, Keila 76607
Telefon : 67 47 490
Fax : 67 47 492

E-post : entek@entek.ee

Dispetšer       50 30 922



Juhataja Leino Reinola 6 747 491 51 58 892 leino@entek.ee
Haldusteenistuse spetsialist-sekretärKülliki Lumiste6 747 49055 641 158entek@entek.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Helle Kiik 6 747 493 53 004 174 helle@entek.ee
Töökeskonnaspetsialist-tehniline arvestajaSirje Abner6 747 493  sirje@entek.ee
Projektijuht Aivar Sellenberg 6 747 602 50 66 993 aivar@entek.ee
Soojusteenistuse juhataja Riho Reinola 6 747 601 51 59 505 riho@entek.ee
Elektriinsener (elektritööd) Ago Tint6 747 49450 11 533ago@entek.ee